Tags

, , , , ,

  This past Friday, I had the privilege of attending the 4th Anniversary Event of the Richard Fowler Show. The event was held at Nooshi, which is located in Capitol Hill, was attended by many of Richard’s family, friends and supporters. 

The Richard Fowler Show is a radio show that addresses the happenings in our nation’s Capitol. Richard shares with his listeners his unique perspective on policy, politics and the American people.  The host, Richard Fowler, is a Democratic strategist who often shares his views on FOX News, CNN and MSNBC television networks. 

I met Richard five years ago at a product launch event in DC and we have been friends ever since.  So I didn’t give it a second thought when I received my invite? Although I knew that I would have to come right back due to appointments. 

Here’s some photos from the event. I can’t wait to celebrate the 5th year Anniversary!