Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Fashion Friday and I think it is only fitting to share with my readers a fashionable cocktail that you can incorporate into your events and/or intimate gatherings!

One of my favorite fashion designers is Roberto Cavalli. Can I just say that I obsess over his designs, so imagine my excitement when I found out that the Fashion House had its own Vodka. It was not as much of a surprise to me as Cavalli has many restaurants around the world, including one in Miami.

One of the cocktails on the menu is the TRE ECCELLENZE and it is good! I wanted to recreate it but just didn’t know the recipe (I swear that if I ever give up event styling I will start a career as a cocktailologist. ). Well, the Cavalli gods must have heard my plea, as I stumbled across the recipe on the Roberto Cavalli Vodka blog. I have posted it below for your pleasure. Try it out and let me know what you think!

Make It Memorable!

20140314-072451.jpg