My readers often hear me talk about the event sector of my company, but I rarely talk about the public relations side.  This weekend I had the opportunity to be in attendance at the BET Black Opulence Gifting Suite with my PR client Eye Deux, Inc

Eye Deux was one of the official sponsors for the Gifting Suite and really did a wonderful job at representing her brand.  The event was hosted by Rocsi Diaz  ( host of BET’s “106 & Park”) and Minnesota Vikings’ Visanthe Shiancoe.  The event was held at K Street Lounge in Washington DC.  The event was attended by the honorees, celebrities and others who were going to be in attendance at the 2012 BET Honors Awards.  Patrice Cameau of CommunPR and Kimberly Natasha of KNPR + Marketing did a wonderful job in putting this event together!  Take a look at some of the snapshots that I took before and during the event!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.