My faithful readers know that at the end of every year I reflect back on the events and experiences that I have had the past year.  I have been very blessed to see myself as well as my business expand.  I am prayerful that I continue to grow in the path that has been set forth for me!

I ususally do my yearly recap in photos only, but I will specifially name some of the things that really made my year stand out for me.  2010 brought me the opportunity to be featured in an article for 944 Magazine’s 1st Wedding Issue, the blessing of being elected to the Board of Directors for Old Dominion University Alumni Association BAC chapter, the opportunity to plan my first political campaign fundraiser, and being a part of a film documentary.  There are so many more things that I count as blessings for 2010, so without further adieu here is the annual picture gallery…