Every Christmas, I look forward to one thing- my mother’s Million Dollar Pie.  My family has become very fond of this tasty, yet simple dessert.  Since it is so good, I thought that I would share the recipe with you so that you can try it as a part of your holiday feast!

Although I am still on my new dietary regimen, I will be getting my fair share of my mom’s Million Dollar Pie.  This will have to be one exception that I will have to make!

Ingredients

  • 1 (9 inch) prepared graham cracker crust
  • 1 (14 ounce) can sweetened condensed milk
  • 1/2 cup lemon juice
  • 1 (8 ounce) can crushed pineapple, drained
  • 1/2 cup chopped pecans
  • 1 (16 ounce) package frozen whipped topping, thawed
 

Directions

  1. In a large bowl, whisk together condensed milk and lemon juice. Stir in drained pineapple and chopped pecans. Fold in whipped topping.
  2. Pour mixture into prepared crust. Chill before serving.

Make It Memorable!