I am a foodie, there I said it!!!  I am always on the lookout for brand new recipes to try out and this is one that I will be trying out very soon.  I came across this recipe on one of my favorite websites- MarthaStewart.comTake a look at the recipe and visit her site for more great recipe ideas!

 

  • Prep Time 15 minutes
  • Total Time 25 minutes
  • Yield Serves 4

 

Ingredients

  •  4 ears corn, silks removed, husks left attached
  •  1/4 cup sour cream
  • 1/4 cup crumbled cotija or feta cheese (1 ounce)
  • 1/2 teaspoon paprika
  •  Coarse salt and ground pepper

Directions

  1. Wrap each ear of corn with a 2-inch band of foil to keep husks in place. Soak corn in a large bowl of cold water, 10 minutes. Remove from water, shaking off excess. Grill corn directly over heat source, turning often, until husks are charred and kernels are tender, 8 to 10 minutes.
  2. Transfer corn to a platter. Peel back husks and spread sour cream over cobs with a butter knife. Sprinkle evenly with cheese and paprika. Season to taste with salt and pepper and serve immediately.

 

Make it Memorable!