I am always stocking up on event supplies, even if I don’t actually need them anytime soon.  My latest purchase- diamond mesh.  At first glance, you are probably looking at the roll and saying “What are you supposed to do with that?”  But the uses are limitless!

The rolls may be used to decorate candles, candle holders, vases, cake stands and so much more!  Some planners and crafters may refer to the rolls as crystal mesh, diamond wrap, glitter mesh or rhinestone mesh or rhinestone ribbon.  Whatever you may hear it refered to as, just note that it will surely bring fabulosity to your event.

The great thing about this decor element is that it is not very expensive.  I was able to purchase a 9.8ft roll for $10.99 at Saveoncrafts.    At that price, I was able to purchase a couple of rolls to have on standby.

         Make it Memorable!