As an event planner, you can probably guess that I love to entertain.   But due to my hectic, schedule it is hard to find times to have friends over.  One of my resolutions for this year was to find time to simply relax and enjoy the special people in my life.  With that said, I am always looking for cute little items to add to my entertainment cabinet.  Yes, I have a cabinet that is dedicated to entertainment supplies for my home.

Anyway, while surfing the net for unique Mother’s Day gifts (hint to my children) I came across this Tasting Plate.  This plate is absolute divine!  It is ideal for holding appetizers and dips during cocktail and then used for fruit after dinner.  The best part about this plate is that it is only $25.00!  You may purchase this great find from http://www.uncommongoods.com.    While on the site, check out some of their other unique items.

Make it Memorable!