Well, the Gemini in me is never content so I am always looking for new projects (professional and personal) that will keep me happy and busy!  My latest project has been redoing my website.  I have done a complete overhaul of the website- new domain name, look and feel!  You may now find us on the web at http://www.MakeMemorable.com.  As my business has grown, I felt like it was time to also step up my game in the digital world as well.

But the website  and domain names are not the only changes that we have made.  I have decided to change my blog host as well (this is #3).  It only makes sense considering the types of things that I like to share with my readers.  So if you are reading this,  welcome to my new blog home!

Luckily for you, there is some stability in this madness!!!  I will continue to share event planning tips, share events, and let you take a glimpse inside of my creative mind.  I will try not to bore you, but instead keep you guessing as to what words may come out in print next!

I look forward to sharing more changes with you in the near future, but in the meantime you know what my motto is…

Make it Memorable!